• Sales: (847) 847-1111
  • Service: (847) 847-1111
  • MAIN: (847) 847-1111

540 Cortland Drive Directions Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Info

Meet Our Team

Management Staff
   
  

Sales Staff

Service Staff
 

Detail Staff
Office Staff








Ben Ripstein
President












Chris Myers
General Manager
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 108
chris@midwestmotors.com










Rich Dettloff
Finance Manager
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 100
Direct: 847-201-4958   
Cell: 847-707-6023
richie@midwestmotors.com






Laura Kram
Office Manager
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 104
laura@midwestmotors.com








Patrick Dexter
Assistant Manager
Phone: 847-847-1111
Cell: 847-721-7446
pat@midwestmotors.com












Arlind Peci
Sales Executive
Phone: 847-847-1111  x103
Direct: 847-852-4754
arlind@midwestmotors.com










Jim Letsos
Service Director
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 111
jim@midwestmotors.com










Paul Crombleholme
Shop Foreman 
ASE Master Technician 
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 119
paul@midwestmotors.com










Brian Cleaver 
Technician ASE Certified
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 119












Freddy Llanos
Inventory Control Manager
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 114
freddy@midwestmotors.com








Antonio Chavez
Detailer









Katie Tankersley
Office Assistant
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 110
reception@midwestmotors.com











Jennifer Szymczak
Receptionist
Phone: 847-847-1111 ext. 110
reception@midwestmotors.com









Mallory Johnson
Receptionist
Phone 847-847-1111 ext. 110
reception@midwestmotors.com